DIGI

Digital Infrastructure and Connectivity UCITS ETF – Acc

Die Nachfrage nach digitaler Infrastruktur wächst exponentiell, mit einem noch nie dagewesenen Maß an Konnektivität.

Argumente für 5G ETF

Exponierung gegenüber digitalen Megatrends

Der 5G-Ausbau und die digitale Revolution werden die Digitalisierungstrends und die virtuelle Kommunikation dramatisch beschleunigen und eine Nachfrage nach digitaler Infrastruktur und Konnektivität zur Unterstützung der enormen Datenströme erzeugen.

Eine Spirale der digitalen Konnektivität und Nutzung treibt exponentielles Wachstum an

Innovationen treiben den Aufbau von Smart Homes, Smart Cities, autonomen Fahrzeugen und dem Internet der Dinge voran. DIGI ist bestrebt, das Wachstum des Datenverkehrs bei der Einführung der nächsten Generation von Verbindungstechnologien zu nutzen.

Ein diversifiziertes Anlageangebot

Zugang zu einem Korb von Unternehmen, der Rechenzentren, Netzwerkausrüstungen und zugehörige Hardware, entsprechende wesentliche Dienstleistungen und IP-fokussierte Unternehmen umfasst. DIGI ist breiter angelegt als andere digitale Einzelsegmente.

As of 18.04.2024

Anlageziel

Der Digital Infrastructure and Connectivity UCITS ETF (DIGI) zielt darauf ab, Unternehmen zu erfassen, die die digitalen Anwendungen von heute ermöglichen und die Art und Weise, wie die Menschen morgen arbeiten, leben und spielen, neu definieren werden. Er bietet ein Engagement in den explosiven Wachstumszyklus der digitalen Infrastruktur, der durch die Ausweitung von Daten, Anwendungen und Bandbreiten ein exponentielles Netzwerkwachstum und die Entwicklung neuer Technologien ermöglicht.

Der ETF auf digitale Infrastruktur folgt einem Index, der sich aus über 80 börsennotierten globalen Aktien zusammensetzt, die die folgenden sechs Schlüsselfunktionen unterstützen: Datenzentren, Datennetze, digitale Konnektivität, digitale Übertragung, digitale Verarbeitung sowie digitale Lösungen und IP.

Wesentliche Informationen

Inception Date08/10/2020
Base currencyUSD
Net Assets of Fund$19,247,319
TER69 bps
Replication MethodPhysical
DomicileIreland
SFDR ClassificationArticle 8
ISINIE00BL643144

Hauptrisiken

Thematische ETFs sind in einer begrenzten Anzahl von Sektoren engagiert, so dass die Anlage konzentriert ist und eine hohe Volatilität aufweisen kann Anleger; das Kapital ist voll im Risiko und erhält möglicherweise nicht den ursprünglich investierten Betrag zurück. Wechselkurse können sich positiv oder negativ auf die Rendite auswirken.

Fondsinformationen

TickerDIGI
Asset ClassEquities
Income TreatmentAccumulating
Rebalance FrequencySemi-Annually

Nettoinventarwerte

NAV$9.25
Net Assets of Fund$19,247,319
Shares Outstanding2,080,000
Issuer AUM$1,104,780,607

Struktur des Fonds

UCITS CompliantYes
UCITS EligibleYes
ISA EligibleYes
SIPP EligibleYes
UK Fund Reporting StatusYes
Sec LendingYes

Wichtigste Dienstleistungsanbieter

CustodianJ.P. Morgan SE - Dublin Branch
Portfolio ManagerVident Advisory, LLC
IssuerHANetf ICAV

Anmeldungen

Austria
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Ireland
Italy
Luxembourg
Mexico
Netherlands
Norway
Sweden
Switzerland
United Kingdom

Auflistungen & Codes

ExchangeTickerRICSEDOLCCYListing Date
LSEDIGI LNHADIGI.LBJP4Y29$2020-10-13
LSEPIGI LNPIGI.LBJP4Y18£2020-10-13
XetraDIGI GYDIGIG.DEBMW4W852020-10-19
Borsa ItalianaDIGI IMDIGIT.MIBMW4W742020-10-21
SIXDIGI SWDIGICHF.SBMC7PC92021-03-05
BMVDIGIN MF-BMZQGJ7MX$2022-03-15
Euronext ParisDIGI FPPIGI.PABPG9MV02021-12-09
Exchange LSE
Ticker DIGI LN
RIC HADIGI.L
SEDOL BJP4Y29
CCY $
Listing Date 2020-10-13
Exchange LSE
Ticker PIGI LN
RIC PIGI.L
SEDOL BJP4Y18
CCY £
Listing Date 2020-10-13
Exchange Xetra
Ticker DIGI GY
RIC DIGIG.DE
SEDOL BMW4W85
CCY
Listing Date 2020-10-19
Exchange Borsa Italiana
Ticker DIGI IM
RIC DIGIT.MI
SEDOL BMW4W74
CCY
Listing Date 2020-10-21
Exchange SIX
Ticker DIGI SW
RIC DIGICHF.S
SEDOL BMC7PC9
CCY
Listing Date 2021-03-05
Exchange BMV
Ticker DIGIN MF
RIC -
SEDOL BMZQGJ7
CCY MX$
Listing Date 2022-03-15
Exchange Euronext Paris
Ticker DIGI FP
RIC PIGI.PA
SEDOL BPG9MV0
CCY
Listing Date 2021-12-09

Renditen

DIGI (Fund)TBDIGI (Index)
1M3.73%3.76%
3M9.07%9.22%
6M27.74%28.42%
YTD9.07%9.22%
12M21.63%22.52%
3Y4.99%6.97%
Since Inception (08/10/2020)26.59%29.64%

Leistungstabelle

NAV

Quelle: HANetf, Daten per 31.03.2024. Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Performancezahlen Nettodaten darstellen. Die Wertentwicklung vor der Auflegung basiert auf Backtesting-Daten. Beim Backtesting wird eine Anlagestrategie bewertet, indem sie auf historische Daten angewendet wird, um zu simulieren, wie die Wertentwicklung einer solchen Strategie ausgesehen hätte. Backtesting-Daten stellen keine tatsächliche Wertentwicklung dar und sollten nicht als Hinweis für die tatsächliche oder zukünftige Wertentwicklung interpretiert werden. Die historische Wertentwicklung des Index ist in USD angegeben. Die historische Wertentwicklung ist kein Indikator für die künftige Wertentwicklung und sollte nicht der einzige Faktor sein, der bei der Auswahl eines Produkts berücksichtigt wird. Anleger sollten vor einer Anlage den Prospekt der Emittentin (Prospekt) lesen und sich im Abschnitt „Risikofaktoren“ des Prospekts über die mit einer Anlage in dieses Produkt verbundenen Risiken informieren. Wenn der Fonds weniger als 12 Monate alt ist, wird das Feld YTD seit Auflegung berechnet. Wenn Sie in ETFs investieren, ist Ihr Kapital einem Risiko ausgesetzt.

Bestände As of 18.04.2024

No. of holdings: 59

NameWeight
ZARAM TECHNOLOGY INC7.79%
NVIDIA CORP COMMON STOCK6.44%
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES4.35%
SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC4.28%
BROADCOM INC COMMON STOCK4.07%
MEDIATEK INC COMMON STOCK3.88%
MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC3.77%
ARISTA NETWORKS INC3.50%
MAXLINEAR INC COMMON3.19%
QORVO INC COMMON STOCK3.17%

SectorWeight
Technology87.69%
Real Estate5.95%
Communications3.91%
Financials1.11%
Industrials1.07%
Other0.24%

Methodik

Die Unternehmen müssen den Großteil ihrer Einnahmen aus dem Bereich digitale Infrastruktur und Konnektivität erzielen, einschließlich Datenzentren, Datennetze, digitale Konnektivität, digitale Übertragung, digitale Verarbeitung, digitale Dienstleistungen und geistiges Eigentum. Halbjährliche Neugewichtung.

Index-Details

IndexTematica BITA Digital Infrastructure and Connectivity Index
Index CurrencyUSD
Index ProviderBITAData
Index TickerTBDIGI
Index Dividend Yield
(As of 31.03.2024)
1.64%

Wissens-Hub

Entdecken Sie unsere von Experten verfassten monatlichen Fondsberichte, regelmäßige Übersichten und wichtige Erkenntnisse.

DIGI

Digital Infrastructure and Connectivity UCITS ETF – Acc

Demand for digital infrastructure is growing exponentially, with unprecedented levels of connectivity.

Case for our Digital Infrastructure ETF

Exposure to digital megatrends

The 5G buildout and digital revolution will dramatically accelerate digitalisation trends and virtual communication, generating demand for digital infrastructure and connectivity to support the vast data flows.

A spiral of digital connectivity and use drives exponential growth

Innovation driving buildout of smart homes, smart cities, autonomous vehicles and the internet of things. DIGI seeks to capture the growth in data traffic as next-generation connective technologies roll out.

A diversified investment proposition

Access to a basket of companies that spans data centres, networking equipment and related hardware, corresponding essential services and IP focused companies. DIGI is broader than other single digital segments.

As of 22.04.2024

Fund Objective

Digital Infrastructure and Connectivity UCITS ETF (DIGI) seeks to capture companies that enable the digital applications of today and those that will redefine how people work, live and play tomorrow. It provides exposure to the explosive growth of the digital infrastructure virtuous cycle of expanding data, applications, and bandwidth that drives exponential network growth and development of new technologies.

The digital infrastructure ETF follows an index comprised of the leading publicly listed global equities that support the following six key functions: data centres; data networks; digital connectivity; digital transmission; digital processing; and digital solutions and IP.

Key Information

Inception Date08/10/2020
Base currencyUSD
Net Assets of Fund$18,882,026
TER69 bps
Replication MethodPhysical
DomicileIreland
SFDR ClassificationArticle 8
ISINIE00BL643144

Key Risks

Thematic ETFs are exposed to a limited number of sectors and thus the investment will be concentrated and may experience high volatility Investors; capital is fully at risk and may not get back the amount originally invested Exchange rates can have a positive or negative effect on returns.

Fund Information

TickerDIGI
Asset ClassEquities
Income TreatmentAccumulating
Rebalance FrequencySemi-Annually

Net Asset Values

NAV$9.08
Net Assets of Fund$18,882,026
Shares Outstanding2,080,000
Issuer AUM$1,106,164,051

Fund Structure

UCITS CompliantYes
UCITS EligibleYes
ISA EligibleYes
SIPP EligibleYes
UK Fund Reporting StatusYes
Securities LendingYes

Key Service Providers

CustodianJ.P. Morgan SE - Dublin Branch
Portfolio ManagerVident Advisory, LLC
IssuerHANetf ICAV

Registrations

Austria
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Ireland
Italy
Luxembourg
Mexico
Netherlands
Norway
Sweden
Switzerland
United Kingdom

Listings & Codes

ExchangeTickerRICSEDOLCCYListing Date
LSEDIGI LNHADIGI.LBJP4Y29$2020-10-13
LSEPIGI LNPIGI.LBJP4Y18£2020-10-13
XetraDIGI GYDIGIG.DEBMW4W852020-10-19
Borsa ItalianaDIGI IMDIGIT.MIBMW4W742020-10-21
SIXDIGI SWDIGICHF.SBMC7PC92021-03-05
BMVDIGIN MF-BMZQGJ7MX$2022-03-15
Euronext ParisDIGI FPPIGI.PABPG9MV02021-12-09
Exchange LSE
Ticker DIGI LN
RIC HADIGI.L
SEDOL BJP4Y29
CCY $
Listing Date 2020-10-13
Exchange LSE
Ticker PIGI LN
RIC PIGI.L
SEDOL BJP4Y18
CCY £
Listing Date 2020-10-13
Exchange Xetra
Ticker DIGI GY
RIC DIGIG.DE
SEDOL BMW4W85
CCY
Listing Date 2020-10-19
Exchange Borsa Italiana
Ticker DIGI IM
RIC DIGIT.MI
SEDOL BMW4W74
CCY
Listing Date 2020-10-21
Exchange SIX
Ticker DIGI SW
RIC DIGICHF.S
SEDOL BMC7PC9
CCY
Listing Date 2021-03-05
Exchange BMV
Ticker DIGIN MF
RIC -
SEDOL BMZQGJ7
CCY MX$
Listing Date 2022-03-15
Exchange Euronext Paris
Ticker DIGI FP
RIC PIGI.PA
SEDOL BPG9MV0
CCY
Listing Date 2021-12-09

Returns

DIGI (Fund)TBDIGI (Index)
1M3.73%3.76%
3M9.07%9.22%
6M27.74%28.42%
YTD9.07%9.22%
12M21.63%22.52%
3Y4.99%6.97%
Since Inception (08/10/2020)26.59%29.64%

Performance chart

NAV

Source: HANetf, data as of 31.03.2024. Please note that all performance figures are showing net data. Performance before inception is based on back-tested data. Back-testing is the process of evaluating an investment strategy by applying it to historical data to simulate what the performance of such a strategy would have been. Back-tested data does not represent actual performance and should not be interpreted as an indication of actual or future performance. Past performance for the index is in USD. Past performance is not an indicator for future results and should not be the sole factor of consideration when selecting a product. Investors should read the prospectus of the Issuer (“Prospectus”) before investing and should refer to the section of the Prospectus entitled “Risk Factors” for further details of risks associated with an investment in this product. If fund is less than 12 months old, YTD field will be calculated since inception. When you invest in ETFs your capital is at risk.

Holdings As of 22.04.2024

No. of holdings: 59

NameWeight
ZARAM TECHNOLOGY INC8.38%
NVIDIA CORP COMMON STOCK6.17%
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES4.25%
BROADCOM INC COMMON STOCK4.03%
MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC3.70%
MEDIATEK INC COMMON STOCK3.61%
ARISTA NETWORKS INC3.41%
SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC3.37%
QORVO INC COMMON STOCK3.21%
MAXLINEAR INC COMMON3.18%

SectorWeight
Technology87.23%
Real Estate6.10%
Communications4.09%
Financials1.22%
Industrials1.11%
Other0.23%

Methodology

Companies must derive the majority of their revenues from the digital infrastructure and connectivity sector, including data centres, data networks, digital connectivity, digital transmission, digital processing, digital services, and intellectual property. Rebalanced semi-annually.

Index Details

IndexTematica BITA Digital Infrastructure and Connectivity Index
Index CurrencyUSD
Index ProviderBITAData
Index TickerTBDIGI
Index Dividend Yield
(As of 31.03.2024)
1.64%

Knowledge hub

Explore our expert-written monthly fund reports, periodic reviews, and key insights.

Video

Chris Versace, CIO of Tematica Research, explains why investors may be surprised how long the Federal Reserve is willing to keep rates high, after the central bank has hit the peak of this tightening cycle. Versace also shares his views on AI and cleaner living trends with IGTV financial analyst Angeline Ong.